• Arrival Date 23 Sep, 2020Wednesday
  • Departure Date 24 Sep, 2020Thursday
  • Adults AdultsPax
  • Reserve
HomeAt the ResortSuao Cold Spring & Hot Spring | Water Area
Back

Suao Cold Spring & Hot Spring | Water Area

1F

Variety of indoor and outdoor water facilities, cold and hot spring pools, waterfall pool, sauna and kids' pool for the ultimate relaxation and fun

Opening Hours

April to October Daily 07:00~23:00
November to March Daily 08:00~22:00

Location

Hotel Courtyard

Suao Cold Spring & Hot Spring | Water Area
RSL Cold and Hot Springs Resort Suao is the only destination in Taiwan with both cold and hot natural springs. The colorless and odorless cold spring beautifies the skin with its rich sodium bicarbonate elements. The hot spring also contains a considerable amount of minerals such as potassium chloride, sodium sulphide, potassium hydrogen carbonate etc. giving bathers a smooth and fine skin.

Suao Cold Spring
The naturally carbonated cold spring has a constant temperature of about 22 degrees Celsius throughout the seasons and is one of the two cold springs in the world along with Venice. It comes from the thick underground limestone layer active in the Tertiary Period, combined with abundance of rain in the area. The sodium bicarbonate spring also contains calcium and iron, it is drinkable with slight sweet taste.

Exclusive Hot Spring
The underground crust stratum of Yilan area created its famous hot spring by circulation of hot air rising upward to blend with under-layer water from abundant rainwater. The hot spring is also alkalescent sodium bicarbonate with year round temperature of about 40 to 50 degrees Celsius. The high density of minerals in the hot spring includes iron, sodium, potassium, and more, these minerals sometimes form petal like crystalized mineral also known as hot spring flower.

Spring Bath Reminder
Natural spring water has an abundant amount of ion and minerals, its therapeutic effect include pain reliever, increase body circulation, and is beneficial to the respiratory system, skin, muscle, joints, and immune system. Following the appropriate guide to taking a natural spring bath can make it an ultimate enjoyment.

• 入住日期 10 Dec, 2019Tuesday
  • 退房日期 11 Dec, 2019Wednesday
  • 入住人數 AdultsPax
  • 立即訂房
首頁飯店設施蘇澳溫泉、冷泉|大眾水區
返回列表頁

蘇澳溫泉、冷泉|大眾水區

1F

蘇澳溫泉、冷泉一次享受!以親水為主軸規畫的大眾水區,結合天然蘇澳溫泉及冷泉設置的溫泉池、冷泉池、氣泡池、沖擊池、親子戲水池、烤箱與蒸氣室,供您盡情戲水。

開放時間

每日 07:00~23:00

設施位置

飯店中庭

蘇澳溫泉、冷泉|大眾水區
瓏山林蘇澳冷熱泉度假飯店擁有台灣唯一的冷泉及溫泉的天然資源,碳酸氫鈉冷泉,泉質澄澈純淨且全年恆溫,有“心臟之湯”的美名;稀有的蘇澳溫泉,富含礦物質離子,色澤淡黃,冷、熱雙泉,讓泡湯成為難得享受。

蘇澳冷泉
因蘇澳地區豐沛的降雨量及地層中厚實的石灰岩,形成了獨特的碳酸氫鈉泉「蘇澳冷泉」。蘇澳冷泉無色無臭,泉質澄澈純淨、清澈透明,冷泉水溫介於21-22°C,是可浴可飲的碳酸泉。冷泉含有碳酸根離子、鈉離子、鈣離子、鐵質等豐富礦物質,有“心臟之湯”的美名。

特色溫泉
蘇澳溫泉為蘇澳豐沛的降雨滲入地表深層經地熱加熱後循環上昇而成,溫泉溫度約40-50°C,和蘇澳冷泉同為碳酸氫納泉。蘇澳溫泉水質色澤淡黃,因泉質含有鐵、鈉、鉀...等礦物質,更因溫泉泉質精純、礦物質濃度較高,偶會形成白透似花瓣的「溫泉花」晶體結晶,隨溫泉水波盪漾散步,如花瓣飛舞風中。

泡湯提醒
天然泉質中的豐富離子與礦物成物,有助於減緩疼痛及提高生活品質,對循環、呼吸、皮膚、肌肉關節和免疫功能,有調整改善的作用。透過適當的泡湯方式,可讓每次的泡湯都成為非凡享受。